Managing director

John Latter

Mobile: +27 83 601 7946
Office: 011 570 8719
Email: jlatter@britepak.co.za

Sales

Nick Swan

Mobile: +27 82 336 9274
Office: 011 570 8701
Email: nswan@britepak.co.za

Joanne Cross

Office: 011 570 8715
Email: jcross@britepak.co.za

Chivonne van Heerden

Office: 011 570 8700
Email: cvanheerden@britepak.co.za

Commercial Department

Marion Jacobs

Office: 011 570 8712
Email: mjacobs@britepak.co.za

Prepress

Dominic Nugent

Office: 011 570 8703
Email: repro@britepak.co.za

Stacey Redman

Office: 011 570 8706
Email: sredman@britepak.co.za

Conversion Managers

Brent Kench

Office: 011 570 8702
Email: bkench@britepak.co.za

Kuben Pillay

Office: 011 570 8725
Email:

Finance

Steve Crowley

Office: 011 570 8714
Email: scrowley@britepak.co.za

Allow Britepak to show case its modern and dynamic environment to your business.

For Competitive Pricing at high service delivery levels contact us.